Electric Cafe 21/01/2014

Electric Cafe. Featured Image

Muy buenas y bienvenidos a Electric Cafe en un nuevo año.
Empezamos 2014 con esta playlist:

01- Depeche Mode- Soothe my soul
02- Sam Sparro- Happiness
03- FM Belfast- Synthia
04- Pet Shop Boys- Fluorescent
05- School of seven bells- Secret days
06- Andy Hunter & Cathy Burton- Fade
07- Margaret Berger- I feed you my love
08- Ho to destroy angels- Keep it together
09- Miike Snow- The wave
10- Ben Pearce- What I might do