Viaje Al Reino Del Metal 23/06/2017

Viaje al reino del metal

DISCO DE FONDO: THUNDER – Laughing On Judgement Day


TALES OF GAIA – The Conquerors

ADN – Etrusck


RISING CORE – Feel The Wind

REGRESION – Señores Del Invierno

JADED HEART – Exterminated

CRYSTAL VIPER – Flames And Blood

LOUDNESS – The Law Of Devil’s Land




ACCEPT – The Rise Of Chaos

ICED EARTH – Seven Headed Whore

METAL CHURCH – Fake Healer

DREAM EVIL – Antidote


DYING FETUS – Fixated On Devastation

MUNICIPAL WASTE – Slime And Punishment

JUPITER – Suspenso En Amor