Electric Cafe 10/12/2019

featured Image Electric Cafe

Playlist del programa: 

1- Alphaville- To Germany with love
2- Troika- Prypiat
3- Delaporte- Un jardín
4- The knife (feat.Jay-Jay Johansson)- Marble house
5- Miss Kittin & The Hacker- 1000 dreams
6- Scratch Massive (feat. Jimmy Sommerville)- Take me there
7- I Monster- Daydream in blue
8- Kyosko- Viajero del tiempo (Remix Andy Hunter)
9- Mint Royale- From Rusholme with love
10-Juliet- Avalon (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
11- Gus Gus- Don’t know how to love